Download: Stone Cold Treasures

Stone Cold Treasures was the first Snow Monster album, recorded when Mabel was four years old. This download is slightly different than the original CD version which was released in October of 2007.

2. Kroaks
3. Green Old Pants
4. No More Sea Monster
5. The Last Unicorn
6. Snow Monster (Part 1)
7. Symmetry
8. Intro (Reprise)

All songs by Mabel and Dustin except #5 lyrics by Jimmy Webb & #7 music by Addam Vessa.

We hope you like it.

No comments:

Post a Comment